Everyone is welcome to join me for this info session on the upcoming 20-week online group half marathon training program for first-timers.

Tuesday, May 10

5 PM (MST) // 7 PM (EST) // 8 PM (AST)

00
days
00
hours
00
minutes
00
seconds

Details

Topic: I Just Wanna Finish A Half Marathon Info Session
Hosted By: Coach Tammy Lee Slauenwhite
Start: Tue, May 10, 2022 05:00 PM
Duration: 45 minutes
Current Timezone: America/Edmonton

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone.